Smart Dublin is a collaboration of Dublin City Council, Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown, Fingal County Council and South Dublin County Council.

Our regional project team is co-funded by the four Local Authorities and governed by a steering committee. The steering committee is chaired by John Quinlivan, Director of Corporate Affairs and Governance at Fingal County Council.

In DCC a dedicated smart city team sits within Chief Executives Unit. Smart projects are facilitated by the IT/digital units.

Smart Dublin Regional Team
Alan Murphy
Smart Dublin Regional Manager
Yvonne Pearse
Smart Dublin Business Analyst
Piercia Pomah
Marketing & Communications Intern
Kate Mooney
Marketing & Communications Intern

Smart Dublin Coordinators

Jamie Cudden
Smart City Programme Manager Dublin City Council
Aishling Hyland
Digital Strategy Manager Fingal County Council
Bernard Gaughan
Assistant Head of Information Systems South Dublin County Council
Ronan Herron
Digital Strategy Officer Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council

Smart Districts

Darach Mac Donncha
Smart Docklands Programme Manager
Grace D'Arcy
Smart Docklands Programme Delivery Manager
Karolina Anielska
Smart Docklands Project and Engagement Manager
Claudia Bailey
Technology and Engagement Manager
Sadhbh Nevins
Smart Docklands Engagement Intern
Barry Rogers
Smart Tourism Programme Manager
Kieran Mahon
Smart DCU Projects Facilitator
Amber Desprets
Smart Dún Laoghaire Innovation and Engagement Lead
Jack Lehane
Smart D8 Ecosystem Manager

Smart City Dublin City Council

Jamie Cudden
Smart City Programme Manager
Nicola Graham
Smart City Operations Manager
Frank White
Project Coordinator
Mainard Gallagher
Smart City Marketing & Creative Lead
Jyothi Thomas
Smart City Data Analyst
Aleksandra Kocon
Smart City Technician
Payal Pandya
Business Analyst
Manna Thomas
Economic Development Officer & Smart City Graduate
Vani Mirg
Data Analyst Intern
Yogalakshmi (Yogi) Chandrasekar
Data Analyst Intern